Leasing/Contact Us


About the Square

Originally built in 1937 by Edgar Palmer, Palmer Square was created by architect Thomas Stapleton as the town's complement to the prestigious Princeton University, which is directly adjacent to the Square.

Palmer Square boasts a unique collection of shopping and dining that is not to be missed. You’ll find the best in apparel, shoes, jewelry, gifts and home furnishings from both one-of-a-kind local boutiques and brand name stores.

Be sure to check out the restaurants, specialty food and ice cream shops, as well. The historic Nassau Inn is located on the Square, along with the Green, which plays host to many events throughout the year. Most recently, The Residences at Palmer Square were completed, adding 100 new homes to the property.

Leasing

Palmer Square is a mixed-use downtown property consisting of 110,000 square foot of premier retail space, 150,000 square foot of Class A office buildings, 224 residential condominium units, and a 188 room, full-service hotel.

Contact Us

Palmer Square Management, LLC
40 Nassau Street
Princeton, NJ 08542
Phone: 609.921.2333
Fax: 609.921.3797

For General Property inquiries:
Lori Rabon
Vice President
Palmer Square Management
work: (609) 921-2333
lrabon@palmersquare.com


For Retail Leasing inquiries:
MSC Retail

www.mscretail.com

Douglas Green
Managing Partner
work: (215) 568-2600 x718
cell: (973) 477-7847
dgreen@mscretail.com

Dana Zamparelli
Retail Guru
work: (215) 568-2600 x728
cell: (267) 391-8444
dzamparelli@mscretail.com


For Office Leasing inquiries:
MORFORD & DODDS REALTY, INC.
m-drealty.com

Peter M. Dodds
Principal
Work: 609-452-8880 x 101  
Cell: 609-529-4920
pdodds@m-drealty.com   

Livingston  Johnson
Senior Vice President
Work: 609-452-8880
ljohnson@m-drealty.com 


For Marketing and Media inquiries:
Jamie Volkert 
Director of Marketing 
Palmer Square Management
jvolkert@palmersquare.com

(609) 921-2853