Palmer Square

About The Square

Palmer Square boasts a unique collection of shopping and dining that is not to be missed.

Originally built in 1937 by Edgar Palmer, Palmer Square was created by architect Thomas Stapleton as the town's complement to the prestigious Princeton University, which is directly adjacent to the Square.

At Palmer Square you’ll find the best in apparel, shoes, jewelry, gifts and home furnishings from both one-of-a-kind local boutiques and brand name stores. Be sure to check out the restaurants, specialty food and ice cream shops, as well. The historic Nassau Inn is located on the Square, along with the Green, which plays host to many events throughout the year. Most recently, The Residences at Palmer Square were completed, adding 100 new homes to the property.

Cars parked at Palmer Square Princeton NJ

Leasing at Palmer Square

Palmer Square is a mixed-use downtown property consisting of 110,000 square foot of premier retail space, 150,000 square foot of Class A office buildings, 224 residential condominium units, and a 188 room, full-service hotel.

For General Inquiries:

Palmer Square Management, LLC
40 Nassau St, Princeton, NJ 08542
Phone: 609.921.2333
Fax: 609.921.3797

For Retail Leasing Inquiries:

MSC Retail
Douglas Green, Managing Partner
Phone: (215) 568-2600 x718
Cell: (973) 477-7847
Email: dgreen@mscretail.com

Dana Zamparelli, Retail Guru
Phone: (215) 568-2600 x728
Cell: (267) 391-8444
Email: dzamparelli@mscretail.com

For General Property Inquiries:

Lori Rabon, Vice President
Palmer Square Management
Phone: (609) 921-2333
Email: lrabon@palmersquare.com

For Office Leasing Inquiries:

Morford & Dodds Realty, Inc.
Peter M. Dodds, Principal
Phone: 609-452-8880 x 101
Cell: 609-529-4920
Email: pdodds@m-drealty.com

Livingston Johnson, Senior Vice President
Phone: 609-452-8880
Email: ljohnson@m-drealty.com

For Marketing & Media Inquiries

Jamie Volkert , Director of Marketing
Palmer Square Management
Phone: (609) 921-2853
Email: jvolkert@palmersquare.com